Your web browser is out of date! We recommend you update your browser to receive the best possible browsing experience.
Reserve your place

RWE Driven Drug Development Fri, Oct 12, 2018 10:00 am EST / 3:00 PM BST / 4:00 PM CET

In a recent eyeforpharma survey, 70% of respondents revealed that harnessing RWE is the greatest single answer to wider market access.

However, RWE can do so much more. In this free webinar, we will explore how, when used smartly, development, patient recruitment, label widening and discovery can all be transformed through intelligent use of RWD.

In particular, we will focus on how R&D’s productivity problems can be reduced significantly through accelerated development timelines and enhanced accuracy, by providing a new level of patient insight and understanding.

In this unique session we will expand your horizons, while accelerating your RWE investments in order that a wider variety of departments can enjoy the enhanced vision and decision-making that comes from RWD:

  • Expand your RWE horizons - accelerate patient recruitment and enhance trial design by enabling you clinical colleagues with new real-world insights
  • RWE for everyone - learn how to best to disseminate RWE intelligence throughout internal functions
  • Regulatory alignment - explore and analyse how recent regulatory policy has created the opportunity for increased use of RWE pre-launch

Panelists Include:

Michael Taylor

Michael Taylor

Global Head of RWD Collaborations, Genentech/Roche

David Carlson

David Carlson

Business Operations, Evidation Health

Jennifer Wulff

Jennifer Wulff

Director, Clinical Innovation, Pfizer

Moderator:

Paul Simms

Paul Simms

Chairman,
eyeforpharma