Make Serious Gains in Adherence Strengthen the Patient-Provider Relationship

FREE WEBINAR | November 15th | 3pm London, 4pm Paris, 10am New York

Contact Us

Emma Goldman

Emma Goldman
Director, Barcelona
eyeforpharma

+44 (0) 207 422 4335
egoldman@eyeforpharma.com

Giselle Quartin

Giselle Quartin
Head of Operations, Barcelona
eyeforpharma

+44 (0) 207 375 7176
gquartin@eyeforpharma.com

James Mackintosh

James Mackintosh
Global Project Director
eyeforpharma

+44 (0) 207 375 7163
jmackintosh@eyeforpharma.com