Make digital your success story

FREE WEBINAR | November 20th, 2019 | 10am New York, 3pm London, 4pm Paris

Ensure your digital strategy has the desired customer impact – learn and benchmark from industry best practice

If you’re an HCP, your first priority is to you and your community. How will it help my patients? Is this of value to my practise? If you (pharma) can’t provide a worthy response, whether you work in sales, marketing, medical affairs or market access, your customer engagement strategy will struggle. Key is your understanding of evolving customer priorities in the new digital era, and how you match your digital strategy to serve them with a targeted and effective approach. 

In this webinar we will uncover what customer engagement tactics are working, where lessons have been learnt, and how companies are now focusing their investments. We’ll address step-by-step what you need in order to successfully implement digital solutions, overcome challenges in scaling, early stage planning and cross-company consistency, to ensure your customer interactions are a success.

By joining, you will learn how to:

  • Reduce wasted digital investment: achieve effective early stage planning, including pilot scalability assessment and danger signs to look for
  • Create a tailored customer experience: personalise your combination of virtual, online and face-to-face engagement strategy to fulfil customer need
  • Show the true value of digital investment: drive digital transformation by overcoming internal cultural barriers with clear ROI demonstration
  • Accelerate digital implementation: work effectively with compliance teams to prevent roadblocks
Panelists include:
Jo Peddhinti

Jo Peddhinti

Head, Digital Marketing & Innovation

Sanofi

Mads Bjarni-Kornbech

Mads Bjarni-Kornbech

VP, Marketing & Communications

Agnitio

Haider Alleg

Haider Alleg

Global Head of Digital Excellence

Ferring

Moderator:
Paul Simms

Paul Simms

Chairman

eyeforpharma by Reuters Events