CONTACT US

If you are interested in getting involved in eyeforpharma Barcelona, please contact us on the details below.

Emma Goldman

Emma Goldman
Director, Barcelona
eyeforpharma

+44 (0) 207 422 4335
egoldman@eyeforpharma.com

Giselle Quartin

Giselle Quartin
Head of Operations, Barcelona
eyeforpharma

+44 (0) 207 375 7176
gquartin@eyeforpharma.com

James Mackintosh

James Mackintosh
Global Project Director
eyeforpharma

+44 (0) 207 375 7163
jmackintosh@eyeforpharma.com

For sponsorship & partnership enquiries:

Richard Ellis

Richard Ellis
Business Development Director
eyeforpharma

+44 (0) 207 375 7170
rellis@eyeforpharma.com

Henry Payne

Henry Payne
Business Development Manager
eyeforpharma

+44 (0) 207 375 7509
hpayne@eyeforpharma.com

Ed Harris

Ed Harris
VP Sales
eyeforpharma

+44 (0) 207 375 7173
eharris@eyeforpharma.com