Your web browser is out of date! We recommend you update your browser to receive the best possible browsing experience.
Reserve your place

Know your customer – use machine learning and smart data to gain real insights Tuesday 8th May | 3:30pm UK, 4:30pm Paris, 10:30am New York

Successful marketing starts with a sound knowledge of your customer – where each interaction stems from a deeper understanding of their wants and needs.

In the era of “big data” and artificial intelligence, there are opportunities to gain real insights that result in more efficient, targeted campaigns and stronger customer partnerships - necessary to survive in a world of increasing customer expectations.

This free webinar will explore how machine learning can streamline data analysis, giving your workforce the tools to become a trusted partner for your customer. Discover how insights can lead to higher quality engagement and result in meaningful, long-lasting customer relationships. 

The webinar will cover:

  • Techniques for building data capabilities that can be applied to everyday customer interaction resulting in stronger relationships
  • Tools for deeper understanding based on analysis of motivations, behaviour and attitudes
  • Examples of leading patient and HCP engagement programmes and digital platforms– where trust is earned, and partnerships are made
  • Machine learning data analysis that enables a centralised database of actionable insights for personalised, targeted and more successful campaigns

Panelists Include:

Christian Sejersen

Christian Sejersen

Chief Technology Officer, LEO Innovation Lab

Philippe Kirby

Philippe Kirby

Director, Customer Engagement Capabilities, MSD

Kumaran Krishnan

Kumaran Krishnan

Associate Director MSL and Digital Transformation, TEVA

Paul Simms

Paul Simms

Chairman, eyeforpharma