Digital Payer Engagement Market Access’s hidden digital opportunity

FREE WEBINAR | 4th December | 2:00pm GMT / 3:00pm CET / 9am EST

The value-based health economy is here. And with it, market access requirements are becoming more essential, sophisticated and nuanced than ever.

The smart use of technology is critical. But how precisely to apply it? Can we adapt commercial techniques to payer relations? Are there unexplored channels which, rather than simply enhance face-to-face discussion, provide alternative ways of engaging payers and provide more value?

In this webinar we’ll determine new ways of approaching payers pre, during and post tender.

We’ll look at how best to present exploratory research on the current and future market, and existing treatments. How technology can enable better collection and communication of insights. And we’ll see how digital tools can support the complete payer tender process.

In this free webinar you will learn:

  • The current use of digital tools to enhance payer engagement
  • The opportunity for a new wave of digital communications and platforms beyond face-to-face scenarios 
  • The role of digital in successfully moving to an outcomes-based market access system

Join us as we work out the best path forward, with payer, pharma and tech provider voices on our panel. Let’s build the digital value toolkit.

 

All sign-ups will receive recordings!
Panelists include:
Sachin Kamal

Sachin Kamal

Vice President and Innovation Center Head, Global Health & Value

Pfizer

Dr. Grace Jennings

Dr. Grace Jennings

Senior Scientific Adviser

NICE- National Institute for Health and Care Excellence

Matt Portch

Matt Portch

VP, Managed Markets

Sunovion Pharmaceutical

Mads Bjarni-Kornbech

Mads Bjarni-Kornbech

VP, Marketing & Communications

Agnitio

Moderator:
Paul Simms

Paul Simms

Chairman

eyeforpharma