eyeforpharma Awards 2019

Witness the very best of pharma


You'll already know if you're a winner.

Your patients or your customers are telling you.

Now it’s time for the rest of us to hear about it.
We want to support you and applaud you.
To motivate you to reach even further.
To help restore pharma’s reputation.

“The eyeforpharma Awards recognize what really matters in the pharmaceutical industry: providing the maximum value to the greatest number of patients. This unique event galvanizes our industry, propelling it in the right direction. I encourage companies and leaders to support and enter – and, just as urgently, to applaud our colleagues who are shining a positive light on the industry as a result of the work they do.”

Christi Shaw, SVP, President, Lilly Bio-Medicines. Winner of the Lifetime Achievement Award, 2016

This is the one that matters; the award ceremony that the CEOs and the patients come to, the one that transforms your career and the lives of so many.

These days, everyone talks about customer focus; about patient centricity, about innovation and mindset. You’re not everyone. You’re not talking about it. You are doing it, making headway, changing outcomes. You are the example of the industry doing what it does best, breathing life into patients and into society. There are six awards, five of which can be nominated for:

Gain creative insights from over 20 independently-voted best-of-the best initiatives all focused on delivering exceptional value for patients and healthcare. Attend the judging day, find out more information here

Nominations Open:
10 September 2018

Nominations Close:
9 November 2018

Finalists Announced:
23 January 2019

Winners Announced:
European Winners: 12-14 March 2019, Barcelona
(during the conference sessions at eyeforpharma Barcelona)

North American Winners: 16-17 April 2019, Philadelphia
(during the conference sessions at eyeforpharma Philadelphia)

An unrivalled judging panel — be seen by the best!


Georgina Rizik
Boehringer Ingelheim

Thomas Kershcer

Thomas Kershcer

Amy Nayar

Amy Nicole Nayar

Previous Winners


Trishna Bharadia


IPSEN & Kanga Health: LivingWithNETS