For one night, and one night only, the best in the industry will come together to celebrate success, innovation and what the pharma industry is doing for patients.  Put simply, this evening will be an experience for you and your team to relish. Top entertainment. Exceptional food and wine, and an opportunity to celebrate all the hard work you have put into your projects in the last 18 months, along with an all-star line-up of judges and industry peers.

Submit entry here

What can you find at the eyeforpharma Awards 2019?

food and drink

Three course dinner and drinks will be served throughout the night. The mix of two in a luxury venue, can you afford to miss out?


Enjoy the most memorable night of laughter with our host New York comedian Mark Normand – star of Conan, The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon and The Late Show with Stephen Colbert.

Press that money
can’t buy

Being associated with the most exciting projects in the industry is invaluable

Submit entry here

Awards Table Plan

Awards Table Plan

Submit entry here

The only judge panel which combines industry experts with passionate patients

  • Andrew Spiegel
    Global Colon Cancer Assoc.
    Andrew Spiegel Exec Director
    Global Colon Cancer Assoc.
  • Chapman Richardson
    Chapman Richardson Global Head of Data Consumerization
  • Greg Apostol
    Greg Apostol National Vice President, Key Account Management
  • Keri Yale
    BI International GmbH
    Keri Yale Director, Patient Advocacy
    BI International GmbH
  • Milind Kamkolkar
    Milind Kamkolkar CDO
  • Robin Winter-Sperry
    Robin Winter-Sperry Head, Global Field Based Medical Excellence & Insights
  • Eric Racine
    Eric Racine Vice President & Head, Public Affairs & Patient Advocacy
  • Muna Bhanji
    Muna Bhanji SVP, Senior Vice President
    Global Market Access & Policy
  • Judith Lyster
    Eli Lilly & Co.
    Judith Lyster Digital/IT Leader Canada
    Eli Lilly & Co.
  • Debbie Etchison
    Mitsubishi Tanabe Pharma America
    Debbie Etchison Public Affairs & Corporate Communications
    Mitsubishi Tanabe Pharma America
View All the Judges

Key Dates

Nominations Open


Nominations Close

16th August 2019

Finalists Announced

12th September 2019

Awards Ceremony Takes Place

11th December 2019

Post Ceremony Press Released

12th December 2019

Submit entry here

Here's what our previous winners had to say:

Novocure - Winner

"We are humbled to have helped so many patients and to be recognized for it by our peers. The eyeforpharma awards are helping pharma to focus on its core constituent - the patient."

Novocure, winner of North American Most Valuable Patient Initiative Award 2018

Gitte Aabo

"This recognition has been possible thanks to the dedication of all the LEO Pharma employees. It is a great honor to receive this award from eyeforpharma whose efforts in improving dialogue between the pharma industry and patients are invaluable."

Gitte Aabo, CEO and President of LEO Pharma, as the recipient of North American Lifetime Achievement Award 2018

EU-Advocate - Winner

"I see the award as a chance to share my work and to further my progress on this journey. It is about making pharma less scared about talking to patients and this creates a space where pharma can talk to patients."

Trishna Bharadia, winner of European Patient Champion Award 2018, for her ironclad commitment to raising awareness about multiple sclerosis.

Headline Sponsor

  • ZS

Media Partners

  • Healthcare Sales Marketing
  • Pharmaceutical Executive
  • pharmaphorum
  • PMLiVE


  • digibooths

eyeforpharma Awards is organised by eyeforpharma
Registered in England and Wales - Company registered number 09823909
7-9 Fashion Street, London, E1 6PX, UK
General Enquiries: | +44 (0) 207 375 7225

Sponsorship / Exhibition Enquiries: | +44 (0) 207 375 7170