Your web browser is out of date! We recommend you update your browser to receive the best possible browsing experience.
Reserve your place

Webinar: Lean Marketing Innovation for Generics 18 January | 2pm London – 3pm Paris – 9am New York

Some of the shining examples of innovation in marketing are now found in the generics industry. Creating superior customer experience, using creative digital tactics, and developing more scientific communication – on a fraction of big pharma’s budget – has led generics manufacturers to find a lot of bang for their buck.

Necessity is the mother of invention. This free webinar demonstrates what generics companies can do to differentiate and ensure competitiveness in an age of increasing expectations and diminishing health budgets.

This webinar will cover:

  • Examples of leading initiatives from generics manufacturers with low operating margins
  • Techniques for leverage – where you can make a real difference
  • Measurement opportunities to enable agile and faster, iterative development

Panelists Include:

Anne Baille

Anne Baille

Vice President Strategic Marketing, International Women’s Health, Allergan

Petr Kozel

Petr Kozel

Vice President Sales and Marketing, Actavis

Moderator:

Paul Simms

Paul Simms

Chairman, eyeforpharma