Your web browser is out of date! We recommend you update your browser to receive the best possible browsing experience.
Reserve your place

The rep of tomorrow, today. Wednesday 23rd May, 2018, 2pm London, 3pm Paris, 9am New York

Get in Touch!

For general enquiries:

Emma Goldman

Emma Goldman

Director, Barcelona
eyeforpharma

Phone: +44 207 422 4335

Email: egoldman@eyeforpharma.com

Giselle Quartin

Giselle Quartin

Head of Operations, Barcelona
eyeforpharma

Phone: +44 (0) 207 375 7176

Email: gquartin@eyeforpharma.com

James Mackintosh

James Mackintosh

Global Project Director
eyeforpharma

Phone: +44 (0) 207 375 7163

Email: jmackintosh@eyeforpharma.com