Your web browser is out of date! We recommend you update your browser to receive the best possible browsing experience.
Reserve your place

Power to the Patient: Impactful Digital Stakeholder Engagement 23rd February 2017 - 2pm GMT / 3pm CET / 9am EST

Across the healthcare ecosystem the collective goal is clear – improve outcomes for patients.

To do that we need to engage more stakeholders – payers, patients, support groups and families – while also providing more value to HCPs who will remain central to healthcare delivery. That’s where digital has huge potential – offering new channels for credible communication, while enabling us to strengthen existing relationships and help HCPs with tangible services that impact outcomes in a measurable way.

In this one hour webinar we will explore how digital can:

  • Generate insights to help empower HCP-patient communication
  • Provide the tools to aid dialogue and deliver a seamless user-experience
  • Enhance internal collaborations required to further develop patient relations

Panelists Include:

Speaker_Name

Lars Diemer

CEO
Agnitio

Davidek Herron

Davidek Herron

Head of Field Experience
Teva

Lisa Egbuonu-Davis

Lisa Egbuonu-Davis

Vice President, Global Patient Centered Outcomes & Solutions
Sanofi

John McCarthy

John McCarthy

VP, Global Digital
AstraZeneca